What Every Project Manager Can Learn From The True Story of The Godfather

Pete Sena
7 min readJul 12, 2022
This is the cover art for the Paramount+ original series called “The Offer” about Oscar®-winning producer Albert S. Ruddy’s extraordinary experience of making The Godfather. This picture is an illustration of the cast with the words “The Offer” in white text on the left and the right is the cast that made this show.
Image Source: Paramount

As Founder of a digital consultancy, it’s my job to drive continuous improvement for everyone involved in our business, from my internal team and colleagues to clients and the customers they serve.

I think about this mission all the time, even when I’m “off-duty” on evenings and weekends. And recently, I found incredible inspiration from…

--

--

Pete Sena

I help founder-led businesses design demand 📈 ⚡️3X Founder / Operator / Investor | Ready to design demand for your brand? 👇 linktr.ee/Petesena